Falkland Islands

Official Name: The Falkland Islands

Status:                British Overseas Territory

Capital :              Stanley

Language :         English

Currency:           The Falkland Islands Pound



OUR SERVICES;                      

  • Hourly Consultation (in person, online, phone)
  • Per question consultation
  • Application review
  • Full package: Start to finish representation
  • Immigration Plan to become qualified
  • Post immigration and settlement

Visa Information 

The visitors from Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea (Republic), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City can enter to this islands without visa and Others can apply for visa in British embassy in their countries.



The Falkland Islands are an isolated archipelago in the South Atlantic. With land and ribs bordered by steep cliffs, its hundreds of islands and islets shelter sheep farms and an abundance of birds. The capital, Stanley, is on East Falkland, the largest island. Falkland Islands Museum has theme galleries devoted to marine exploration, natural history, the Falklands War of 1982 and other topics.

If you would like to travel this country, it’s better to search in internet and read some logbook that are written by another passengers and also see which travel agency they had received full services. Before you flight, you should find out which places are your favorite to visit. historical places, natural places, museums, zoo, temples, … .



Faroe Islands