Faroe Islands

 Faroe Islands f

Official Name:   The Faroe Islands

Status:                 Autonomous country within the realm of the Kingdom of Denmark

Capital:                Tórshavn

Language:           Faroese, Danish

Currency             Faroese króna (DKK)

پرونده:Faroe Islands on the globe (Europe centered).svg

OUR SERVICES;                      

  • Consultation (in person, online, phone)
  • Helping to prepare your documents
  • Start to finish your company registration process
  • Immigration services

Faroe Islands

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top