Cayman Islands

Cayman Islands

Official Name: The Cayman Islands

Status:                British Overseas Territory

Capital:              George Town

Language:         English

Currency:          Cayman Islands dollar (KYD)

OUR SERVICES;                      

  • Consultation (in person, online, phone)
  • Helping to prepare your documents
  • Start to finish your company registration process
  • Immigration services

Visa Information 

All tourist that can enter to British, they can enter this islands because is under UK control and the tourist should follow the UK rolls to obtain visa.

If you need visa, you will can contact to travel agency or nearest British embassy with below documents:

  • Passport with 6 month validity
  • Photo
  • Application form
  • Hotel reservation
  • Flight reservation
  • Bank statement

Travel Information 

Cayman Islands, a British overseas area, spans 3 islands in the western Caribbean. Grand Cayman, the largest island, is well known for its spas and diversified dive sites and snorkel. Cayman Brac is a popular starting point for offshore fishing trips. Little Cayman, the smallest island, is home to a variety of wild animals, endangered by iguanas seabirds, such as red-legged lice.

Scroll to Top