Guam (USA)


Official Name:   Guam

Status:                  Unincorporated territory of the United States of America


Languages:         English,  Chamorro

Currency:             United States dollar (USD)


OUR SERVICES;                      

  • Hourly Consultation (in person, online, phone)
  • Per question consultation
  • Application review
  • Full package: Start to finish representation
  • Immigration Plan to become qualified
  • Post immigration and settlement

visa information

Guam has the same visa waiver program as the United States of America. holders of passports from Australia, Brunei, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Nauru, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, the Republic of Korea, Singapore, Taiwan and the United Kingdom can enter under the Guam visa waiver.

The United States visa waiver program has been extended to include nationals of 36 countries. These countries are: Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom



If you would like to travel this country, it’s better to search in internet and read some logbook that are written by another passengers and also see which travel agency they had received full services. Before you flight, you should find out which places are your favorite to visit. historical places, natural places, museums, zoo, temples, … .


Guadeloupe (France)