Official Name: The Commonwealth of Dominica 



            East Caribbean dollar (XCD)


OUR SERVICES;                      

  • Hourly Consultation (in person, online, phone)
  • Per question consultation
  • Application review
  • Full package: Start to finish representation
  • Immigration Plan to become qualified
  • Post immigration and settlement



Visa Information

If your country is member of the Commonwealth of Nations,  do not require a visa for less than 6 months.

List of countries in the Commonwealth of Nations:

Austria,   Bulgaria ,  Cyprus ,  Czech ,  Estonia,  Finland ,  Hungary,  Latvia ,  Lithuania ,  Poland ,  Romania ,  Slovakia ,  Slovenia ,  United States of America
The following nationalities can enter to Dominica without visa for less than 3 months:

Argentina,  Belgium ,  Costa Rica ,  Denmark ,  France ,  Germany ,  Greece ,  Ireland ,  Israel,   Italy ,  Japan ,  Luxembourg ,  Malta ,  Mexico ,  Netherlands, Norway ,  Portugal,  Taiwan ,  South Korea,  Spain ,  Suriname ,  Sweden ,  United Kingdom ,  Venezuela .

If you should apply for a visa, you should provide below documents to submit in Dominica embassy.

  • Passport with 6 months validity
  • Photograph
  • Return tickets
  • Accommodation reservation
  • Application form

Travel Information 

Dominica is a Caribbean mountain island with natural hot springs and tropical rain forests. The Morne Trois Pitons National Park is home to the heated, volcanic Boiling Lake covered steam. The park also includes sulfur vents, the 65m high Trafalgar Falls and the narrow Titou Gorge. In the West, Dominica’s capital city of Roseau is with colorful wooden houses and botanical gardens


Dominican Republic